Released December 2011

This is our first full length album, and includes 2 songs that featured in Waterloo Road on BBC1: Cry For The City, and Constitution Failed.  Also included is The Waltz, the video for which won the 2011 2 Weeks 2 Make It video competition in Sheffield.

  1. Cry For The City
  2. Don’t Be Scared 48
  3. Constitution Failed
  4. London Road
  5. The Waltz
  6. Like Lovers Do
  7. Powerful Pill
  8. Caught Between Seasons
  9. Wilful Missing
  10. I Am Clay
  11. Sleeptalking Over